To download a Rally booking slip click here


Rallies 2021

 Welton Owners Club 2021 Programme


Dates  2021

Venue

Nts  

Booked  

Sun Mar 28 –

Sun Apr 11

The Lawns, Lowgate, Fleet,

Spalding, Lincs.

14 nts

Easter

                     

Wed April 28 –

Sat May 8

Home Farm, Blue Anchor,

Minehead, Somerset.

 10nts

BH

Follows on to

Sat May 8 –

Sat May 22          

Porth Beach Holiday Park, Alexandra Road, Porth, Cornwall.

14nts

 

Fri 28 May –

Sun June 6

The Rose Public House, Shotley.

10nts.

BH

 

Sun June 13 –

Sun June 27

Swiss Farm, Marlow Road, Henley-on-Thames, Oxon.

14nts

 

Sun July 11 –

Sun July 21

Newsholme Manor,  Keighley, West Yorks

14nts

 

Follows on to

Sun July 25 –

Sun Aug 8 

Humblescough Farm, Nateby, Lancs

14nts

 

Sun Sept 5 –

Sun Sept 19

Lyndon Top, South Shore, Rutland Water, Leics.

14nts

 

Follows on to

Sun Sept 19 –

Sun Oct 3

The Angel Inn, Swallow Lane, Larling, Norwich.

14nts

AGM

 

Mon Oct 18 –

Thur Oct 28

Barnstones Caravan Park, Main Street, Great Bourton, Banbury, Oxon.

10nts

 

Sun Nov 14 –

Sun Nov 21

Lakeside Park, North

Somercotes, Lincolnshire.

7nts

 



 


 





















































Rally Slips can be downloaded here.