To download a Rally booking slip click here 

Rallies 2020

 

Wed Mar 11 -      Sun Mar 22  

Tall Trees, Forest Town, Mansfield, Notts

10nts

Sun April 5 -       Sun April 19

The Lawns, Lowgate Fleet Spalding, Lincs

 14nts

 

 

Wed April 29 - Wed May 13      

The Laughing Fish, Isfield, Uckfield, East Sussex

14nts

Sun May 31 -     Sun June 14

Humblescough Farm, Nateby, Lancs

14nts.

Follows on

Sun June 14 -    Sun June 28

Newsholme Manor, Oakworth, Keighley, West Yorks

 14nts

Tues July 14 -   Tues July 28  

Westhill Farm Caravan Park, Huntspill, Highbridge, Somerset

14nts

Follows on

Tues July 28 -  Tues Aug11 

Brade Acres, Tilshead, Wiltshire

14nts

Sun  Aug 23 -     Sun  Sept 6

Brick Kiln Farm, Ashill, Thetford, Norfolk                

14nts

 

Sun Sept 20 -     Sun Oct 4

Wharf Tavern, Goldstone, Market Drayton,Shropshire

14nts Follows

on  AGM

Sun Oct 4 -          Sun Oct 18   

Townsend Farm, Pembridge, Leominster, Hereford

14nts

Sun Nov 15 -      Wed Nov 25

Broadhembury C & C Park, Kingsnorth, Ashford, Kent

10nts


 


 








































Rally Slips can be downloaded here.